What an opportunity

Image

My mother turned 75 on the 9th. In honor of this, she, my niece and I went to Sturgeon Bay to take a watercolor class.The teacher, Connie Glowacki, was delightful and I can’t recommend her enough. She is a wonderful painter and very encouraging. If you ever have a chance, you should check out her work. My mother worked on a barn in winter.

My niece Trista is new to painting but I think she did a good job. Image

My work isn’t finished but I hope to post it soon.

Leave a Reply

